Saturday, November 5, 2011

Abu Dhabi

Is one of seven emirates that constitute the United Arab Emirates (UAE). It is the capital of UAE and is the largest emirate by area (67,340 km²), and second-largest by population (after Dubai), accounting for approximately 86% of the total land area of the UAE. The seat of the President of the United Arab Emirates is located in Abu Dhabi city, which also hosts many oil companies, foreign embassies and the federal cabinet.

No comments:

Post a Comment